IKMF OFFICER

In this section you will find contact info about the IKMF representatives in each country, the board structure and the official documents relating to the founding of the IKMF.

DAUVERGNE STEPHANE 

( Président and fonder of IKMF )

 

Work on the development of the kettlebell marathon in the world since 2010. 

After traveling across Europe, to compete in the kettlebell marathon, he decided to create IKMF with sergei Matskévich in 2013, in order to renew the kettlebell marathon enthusiast.. 

Also promote the human value of the kettlebell marathon : Humility + self-help + pushing the limits = IKMF

 

Contact : afgs.dauvergne@gmail.com


ANDREAS JAKOBSEN

( Vice President IKMF )

 Joined IKMF in 2015.

Really love the therapeutic struggle of lifting kettlebell .

Works to make the sport of Marathon lifting grow worldwide, competing against each other, but lifting together.

 

 

Contact : andreas@flaavvs.no


SPYRIDON KATSIGIANNIS

( secretary )

 

Leader of IKMF in Greece

"Spyro believes in empowering people by making them physically stronger. Trains athletes in Kettlebell Marathon since 2015 and tries to establish a science of the sport. Works to make the Kettlebell Marathon a great sport, all over the world".

 

Contact :  info@kettlebells-dynamo.gr



COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES / CONTACT

Please contact Stephane Dauvergne ( afgs.dauvergne@gmail.com ) if you wish to represent IKMF in your country.

Europe

  • France – Stephane Dauvergne (IKMF president): afgs.dauvergne@gmail.com  ( kettlebell-sport.fr )
  • Norway – Andreas Jakobsen (IKMF vice president): andreas@flaavvs.no
  • Denmark – Kim Henning: kim.henning@hotmail.dk  (Kettlebell Sport Danmark)
  • Sweden – Johanna Hultman johanna.hultman@home.se
  • Finland – Kim Jossfolk : kim.jossfolk@gmail.com
  • Germany – Karsten Bollert: info@bvdks.de (Bundesverbad Deutscher Kettlebell Sporter)
  • Poland – Maciej Łuczak . instytutkettlebell@gmail.com  (Polish Girevoy Sport Association) 
  • Italy – Oleg Ilika: info@ghirisport.it (Federazione Ghiri Sport Italia)
  • Spain – Kike Quesada Sanchez: kikemadrid63@gmail.com
  • Greece – Spyro Katsigiannis: info@kettlebells-dynamo.gr (www.kettlebells-dynamo.gr)
  • Ireland – Dermot O’Neill: kettlebellsportlaoise@gmail.com
  • England – Del Wilson: achievrspt@gmail.com
  • Belarus – Sergei Matskevich: serg-sam@tut.by
  • Scotland -Abigail Johnston: abigail@scottishkettlebellclub.co.uk (www.scottishkettlebellclub.co.uk)
  • Hungary – Suhajda Laca: suhajdalaca@gmail.com 
  • Belgium - Jean Van Ryssel : jean.vanryssel@gmail.com

North America

  • USA - Judi DeMuro : jdemuro101@icloud.com
  • Canada - Jénnifer Hintenberger : jenniferhintenberger@gmail.com

Central America

South America

  • Chile – René Mansilla Ramírez: entrenadormansilla@gmail.com
  • Venezuela – Jesus Ochoa Silva: jesus8afitness@yahoo.com
  • westindies - Nelly Ryckman : kettlebell.westindies@gmail.com
  • Brasil - Christian Thier : kettlebellforcabrasil@gmail.com

Asia

  • Indonesia – Khrisnamurti Dwipayana: rebelgym@gmail.com
  • India – Arnav Sarkar: fitterstrength@gmail.com (www.fitterstrength.com)
  • Malésie - Daniel Lee Han Yuan - ookami1984@gmail.com
  • China- Sam Tseng- turnfitness@gmail.com
  • Taiwan- Tseng Chun Wei - jimzed12345@gmail.com
  • South Korea - DongMin Sim - donono@naver.com

Oceania

  • Australia – Don Grant  : kettlebellmarathonaustralia@gmail.com

Africa

 

- South Afriqua - Ryno Lategan- info : therynolategan@gmail.com - www.rynolategan.com

- Quatar - Cyprien Talmo ; info : cyprien@oxfitnesslab.com : Quatar kettlebell club